DRESSING FOR THE OFFICE: PART 2

STAY PEACHY

Processed with VSCOcam with n1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with n1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with n1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with n1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with n1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with n1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with n1 preset

TOP: St Frock // SKIRT: Missguided // JACKET:Sportsgirl // SHOES: Skin Shoes

So, part two of my business series covers how I like to break the typical „business attire” rules…

When we all think of business, we think of black. I covered that section in my last post but I wanted to change things up a bit. I think it’s really important to  come up with new ideas for the office. Don’t get me wrong, I outfit repeat a lot but, I don’t really think it’s a problem – it doesn’t bother me. The key to getting away with outfit repeating is to pick pieces that are versatile. This way you can wear the same thing twice in a week but change up one piece and it’s just like a new outfit! I think that each of these pieces can be tweaked in so many different ways to create…

Vezi articol original 223 de cuvinte mai mult

Lasă un răspuns

